WELCOME TO MORYAK

MORYAK

Our name derives from Russian (моряк – pronounced: "maryak") and means "seafarer". For us, though, bearded pipe-smoking men with tattoos of anchors are not the first thing that we think of when we hear the word. MORYAK means love of the sea, passion, wanderlust, freedom and an unquenchable thirst for adventure. A MORYAK is a nomad of the sea – just like us.
MORYAK is the sea kayak tour provider, specialising in carefully chosen, lovingly crafted kayak tours, professionally organised and carried out in harmony with nature. We provide the most beautiful and exciting marine tours, and the best sea kayak training camps at all levels, as well as basic courses on local bodies of water.
Our name derives from Russian (моряк – pronounced: "maryak") and means "seafarer". For us, though, bearded pipe-smoking men with tattoos of anchors are not the first thing that we think of when we hear the word. MORYAK means love of the sea, passion, wanderlust, freedom and an unquenchable thirst for adventure. A MORYAK is a nomad of the sea – just like us.
MORYAK is the sea kayak tour provider, specialising in carefully chosen, lovingly crafted kayak tours, professionally organised and carried out in harmony with nature. We provide the most beautiful and exciting marine tours, and the best sea kayak training camps at all levels, as well as basic courses on local bodies of water.

What Moryak stands for:

++ The most exciting sea kayak adventures ++
++
No mass tourism, no cheap equipment ++
++
beautiful, top quality sea kayaks, small groups and superbly well-trained kayak guides ++
++
Alternative tourism, outdoor activity and true adventure for individualists with team spirit ++

GET TO KNOW US:

Moryak is the

ISKGA NATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE

SWITZERLAND

ISKGA NATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE SWITZERLAND

Stacks Image 3790
Stacks Image 3792

Premium means quality:


++ Amazing sea kayak adventures, crafted with passion ++
++ The best kit, small groups, a friendly atmosphere ++
++ Professionally organised and certified in accordance with the highest international standards ++

TRIPS & EXPEDITIONS

Under "Trips & Expeditions" you'll find everything that has to do with kayaking and travelling:


++ Camping trips with a fixed base camp or holiday accommodation ++
++ Kayak-based camping trips and expedition-style trips ++
++ Training weeks on the coast ++

LEVEL BLUE

Let's go! Beginners with no previous experience

LEVEL GREEN

"Intromediate": moving from the lake out onto the sea

LEVEL RED

Gathering experience: pretty much everything for those with an intermediate level of experience

LEVEL BLACK

Push your limits: the level for advanced kayakers

WHAT IS MY LEVEL? CLICK HERE AND FIND OUT...
Stacks Image 1038
Stacks Image 1041
Stacks Image 1044
Stacks Image 1047
Stacks Image 3479

Kayak camping and touring? Or how about surfing and rockhopping?

Poolside cocktail? Or a camp fire under a starry sky?

FIND OUT WHICH TRIP WOULD SUIT YOU BEST!

OUR COURSES

Through our courses, we will accompany you from your first few strokes of the paddle all the way to the tiderace. Whether it's day-long or weekend courses on the lakes and rivers of Switzerland or week-long courses and a true holiday atmosphere on the most beautiful coastlines of the Mediterranean and the Atlantic: with us, you'll find you have everything you need to learn about how to sea kayak, with maximum safety, the best coaching and, more than anything else, fun!

BRITISH CANOEING AWARDS

Within the framework provided by our new system of courses, you can also get the new awards issued by British Canoeing! At the moment, we offer the Start Awards and the Sea Kayak Award as standard, the latter of which replaces the "BCU 3 Star".
We can offer additional awards, such as training to become a Sea Kayak Leader upon request within the context of our two
Jersey weeks. Please get in contact if you are interested!

Stacks Image 1075
Stacks Image 1078
Stacks Image 1081
ISKGA FUNDAMENTALS AND GUIDE-MODULES:

In addition to the British Canoeing Awards, MORYAK also offers the three levels of "ISKGA Sea Kayaking Fundamentals", which form the foundation of the training required to become an ISKGA guide. We offer other ISKGA modules which constitute the training for guides, such as Incident Management Week, in cooperation with other International Sea Kayak Guide Association centres.

If you are interested in training to become a guide, whether in the context of the British Canoeing (formerly known as "BCU") system or the ISKGA system, do get in touch!

Through our courses, we will accompany you from your first few strokes of the paddle all the way to the tiderace. Whether it's day-long or weekend courses on the lakes and rivers of Switzerland or week-long courses and a true holiday atmosphere on the most beautiful coastlines of the Mediterranean and the Atlantic: with us, you'll find you have everything you need to learn about how to sea kayak, with maximum safety, the best coaching and, more than anything else, fun!

BRITISH CANOEING AWARDS

Within the framework provided by our new system of courses, you can also get the new awards issued by British Canoeing! At the moment, we offer the Start Awards and the Sea Kayak Award as standard, the latter of which replaces the "BCU 3 Star".
We can offer additional awards, such as training to become a Sea Kayak Leader upon request within the context of our two
Jersey weeks. Please get in contact if you are interested!

Stacks Image 3571
Stacks Image 3574
Stacks Image 3577
ISKGA FUNDAMENTALS AND GUIDE-MODULES:

In addition to the British Canoeing Awards, MORYAK also offers the three levels of "ISKGA Sea Kayaking Fundamentals", which form the foundation of the training required to become an ISKGA guide. We offer other ISKGA modules which constitute the training for guides, such as Incident Management Week, in cooperation with other International Sea Kayak Guide Association centres.

If you are interested in training to become a guide, whether in the context of the British Canoeing (formerly known as "BCU") system or the ISKGA system, do get in touch!

What do I want to learn?

Where am I right now?


QUALITY, SAFETY, SUSTAINABILITY:

MORYAK is a "Wildlife Safe Operator":
Nature, wildlife and the sea are all things which are close to our hearts, so our tour guides are all trained in the British "WiSe Scheme". This means: our activities subject maritime wildlife to a minimum level of disturbance!
Stacks Image 1144
British Canoeing Sea Kayak Awards:
You can also do the British Canoeing Awards with MORYAK. These are recognised and in demand all over the world, and MORYAK is proud to be an official British Canoeing Personal Performance Awards Provider!
Stacks Image 1151
MORYAK is certified by ISKGA:
MORYAK has the status of an ISKGA National Training Centre and is the only Swiss Sea Kayak tour provider to have received the International Sea Kayak Guide Association's five star label. This label represents the highest level of professionality, safety and quality in the domain of sea kayaking.
Stacks Image 1158

WE ARE MORYAK

…and this is our story

++ The Film about Moryak, a company with heart, passion and great ambitions in the midst of the corona rollercoaster 2020 ++

It was not easy to shoot a film portrait in 2020 about a young company that specialises in sea kayaking tours. As we all know, this was a year in which many things that we previously took for granted suddenly was no longer given: Travelling was extremely difficult or even impossible and the yield of gripping footage from exciting expeditions was accordingly meager ... Nevertheless, our friend and fellow paddler Tom Vetterl managed to produce this beautiful and, we think, really worth seeing fifteen-minute film about Moryak!

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MORYAK NEWSLETTER

Not another newsletter! But of course! Because our newsletter isn't just a whole load of horrible advertising, but is actually full of all sorts of interesting info related to sea kayaking and is a great read. And if you change your mind for some reason, it only takes a single click to unsubscribe. In addition, we can promise you this: no spam. No more than six editions per year. Professional, secure, and in accordance with the requirements of the GDPR.
*Required

MORYAK Premium Sea Kayaking may send me:

You can opt out anytime by clicking onto the link in the footer of our emails. For more information on our data protection policy, please refer to our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here. Mailchimp's data protection policy


QUALITY, SAFETY, SUSTAINABILITY:

MORYAK is a "Wildlife Safe Operator":
Nature, wildlife and the sea are all things which are close to our hearts, so our tour guides are all trained in the British "WiSe Scheme". This means: our activities subject maritime wildlife to a minimum level of disturbance!
Stacks Image 3672
British Canoeing Sea Kayak Awards:
You can also do the British Canoeing Awards with MORYAK. These are recognised and in demand all over the world, and MORYAK is proud to be an official British Canoeing Personal Performance Awards Provider!
Stacks Image 3679
MORYAK is certified by ISKGA:
MORYAK has the status of an ISKGA National Training Centre and is the only Swiss Sea Kayak tour provider to have received the International Sea Kayak Guide Association's five star label. This label represents the highest level of professionality, safety and quality in the domain of sea kayaking.
Stacks Image 3686

WE ARE MORYAK

…and this is our story

++ The Film about Moryak, a company with heart, passion and great ambitions in the midst of the corona rollercoaster 2020 ++

It was not easy to shoot a film portrait in 2020 about a young company that specialises in sea kayaking tours. As we all know, this was a year in which many things that we previously took for granted suddenly was no longer given: Travelling was extremely difficult or even impossible and the yield of gripping footage from exciting expeditions was accordingly meager ... Nevertheless, our friend and fellow paddler Tom Vetterl managed to produce this beautiful and, we think, really worth seeing fifteen-minute film about Moryak!

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MORYAK NEWSLETTER

Not another newsletter! But of course! Because our newsletter isn't just a whole load of horrible advertising, but is actually full of all sorts of interesting info related to sea kayaking and is a great read. And if you change your mind for some reason, it only takes a single click to unsubscribe. In addition, we can promise you this: no spam. No more than six editions per year. Professional, secure, and in accordance with the requirements of the GDPR.
*Required

MORYAK Premium Sea Kayaking may send me:

You can opt out anytime by clicking onto the link in the footer of our emails. For more information on our data protection policy, please refer to our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here. Mailchimp's data protection policy

Hello!
Please select your language

BIENVENUE CHEZ MORYAK

MORYAK

Notre nom dérive du russe (моряк - prononcé: "maryak") et signifie "marin". Plutôt qu'avec une barbe, une pipe et des tatouages ​​d'encre, nous associons le mot MORYAK à l'amour pour l'océan, la passion, l'envie de voyager, la liberté et la soif insatiable d'aventure. Un MORYAK est un nomade de la mer - tout comme nous.
MORYAK est le fournisseur d'excursions en kayak de mer pour des excursions en kayak triées sur le volet et sélectionnées avec amour. Organisées par des professionnels en harmonie avec la nature. Nous vous proposons les plus belles et passionnantes excursions en eau salée, les camps de cours de kayak de mer sont les plus cool à tous les niveaux ainsi que des cours de base sur nos eaux locales.
Notre nom dérive du russe (моряк - prononcé: "maryak") et signifie "marin". Plutôt qu'avec une barbe, une pipe et des tatouages ​​d'encre, nous associons le mot MORYAK à l'amour pour l'océan, la passion, l'envie de voyager, la liberté et la soif insatiable d'aventure. Un MORYAK est un nomade de la mer - tout comme nous.
MORYAK est le fournisseur d'excursions en kayak de mer pour des excursions en kayak triées sur le volet et sélectionnées avec amour. Organisées par des professionnels en harmonie avec la nature. Nous vous proposons les plus belles et passionnantes excursions en eau salée, les camps de cours de kayak de mer sont les plus cool à tous les niveaux ainsi que des cours de base sur nos eaux locales.

Ce que signifie Moryak:

++ Les aventures de kayak de mer les plus excitantes ++
++
Pas de tourisme de masse, pas d'équipement bon marché ++
++
De beaux kayaks de mer élégants, de petits groupes et des guides de kayak hautement qualifiés ++
++ T
ourisme alternatif, sports de plein air et vraies aventures pour les individualistes avec l'esprit d'équipe ++

APPRENDRE A NOUS CONNAITRE :

Moryak est

ISKGA NATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE

SWITZERLAND

ISKGA NATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE SWITZERLAND

Stacks Image 3784
Stacks Image 3788

Premium signifie qualité:


++ Grandes aventures en kayak de mer guidé par la passion ++
++ Un meilleur équipement, petits groupes, ambiance familiale ++
++ Organisation professionnelle et certifié selon les normes internationales les plus élevées ++

Stacks Image 2621
Stacks Image 2624
Stacks Image 2627
Stacks Image 2630
Stacks Image 3467

Camping hivernale en kayak et la rame? Ou alors le surf et le rock hopping?

Cocktail au bord de la piscine? Ou un feu de camp sous le ciel étoilé?

DÉCOUVRES QUEL VOYAGE TE CONVIENT LE MIEUX

NOS COURS

Dans nos cours, nous t’ accompagnons sur tes premiers coups de pagaie au tiderace. Que ce soit des cours, d'une journée et d’un week-end sur les lacs et rivières en Suisse ou des semaines de cours dans une ambiance de vacances dans les plus belles régions de la Méditerranée et de l'Atlantique: avec nous, tu trouves tout ce dont tu as besoin pour apprendre le kayak de mer en toute sécurité, le meilleur coaching et surtout beaucoup de plaisir!

BRITISH CANOEING AWARDS

Dans le cadre de notre système de cours, tu peux désormais participer aux nouveaux British Canoeing avec nous! Pour le moment, nous proposons le Start Awards et le Sea Kayak Award qui remplace l'ancien «BCU 3-Star». Sur demande nous proposons ainsi la formation pour devenir Sea Kayak Leader dans le cadre de nos deux semaines à Jersey. Contactes-nous si tu es intéressé!

Stacks Image 3299
Stacks Image 3302
Stacks Image 3305
ISKGA FUNDAMENTALS ET MODULE-GUIDE:

En plus des British Canoeing Awards, MORYAK propose également les trois «ISKGA Sea Kayaking Fundamentals», qui forment la base de la formation en tant que guide ISKGA. Nous proposons d'autres modules ISKGA pour la formation des guides, comme la Incident Management Week , en coopération avec d'autres centres officiels de l'International Sea Kayak Guide Association. Si tu es intéressé par une formation de guide, que ce soit dans le cadre du British Canoeing (anciennement "BCU") ou du système ISKGA, contactes-nous!

Dans nos cours, nous t’ accompagnons sur tes premiers coups de pagaie au tiderace. Que ce soit des cours, d'une journée et d’un week-end sur les lacs et rivières en Suisse ou des semaines de cours dans une ambiance de vacances dans les plus belles régions de la Méditerranée et de l'Atlantique: avec nous, tu trouves tout ce dont tu as besoin pour apprendre le kayak de mer en toute sécurité, le meilleur coaching et surtout beaucoup de plaisir!

BRITISH CANOEING AWARDS

Dans le cadre de notre système de cours, tu peux désormais participer aux nouveaux British Canoeing avec nous! Pour le moment, nous proposons le Start Awards et le Sea Kayak Award qui remplace l'ancien «BCU 3-Star». Sur demande nous proposons ainsi la formation pour devenir Sea Kayak Leader dans le cadre de nos deux semaines à Jersey. Contactes-nous si tu es intéressé!

Stacks Image 3593
Stacks Image 3596
Stacks Image 3599
ISKGA FUNDAMENTALS ET MODULE-GUIDE:

En plus des British Canoeing Awards, MORYAK propose également les trois «ISKGA Sea Kayaking Fundamentals», qui forment la base de la formation en tant que guide ISKGA. Nous proposons d'autres modules ISKGA pour la formation des guides, comme la Incident Management Week , en coopération avec d'autres centres officiels de l'International Sea Kayak Guide Association. Si tu es intéressé par une formation de guide, que ce soit dans le cadre du British Canoeing (anciennement "BCU") ou du système ISKGA, contactes-nous!

QU’EST-CE QUE JE VEUX APPRENDRE ?

OU J’EN SUIS AVEC MES COMPETENCES?


QUALITÉ, SÉCURITÉ, DURABILITÉ:

MORYAK est «Wildlife Safe Operator»:
Parce que nous nous soucions de la nature, des animaux et de la mer, nos guides sont formés par le British Training Center "The WiSe Scheme". Cela signifie: Perturbation minimale de la faune marine par nos activités!
Stacks Image 3355
British Canoeing Awards:
Parce que MORYAK est le fier fournisseur officiel de British Canoeing Personal Performance Awards!
Stacks Image 3362
MORYAK est certifié ISKGA:
MORYAK a le statut de Centre National de Formation ISKGA et est le seul tour opérateur suisse de kayak de mer à porter le label cinq étoiles de l'International Sea Kayak Guide Association. Le label est synonyme du plus grand professionnalisme, sécurité et qualité possible dans le secteur du kayak de mer.
Stacks Image 3369

NOUS SOMMES MORYAK

... et voilà notre histoire

++ Le film sur Moryak, une entreprise avec cœur, passion et grandes ambitions dans l’année de Corona 2020 ++

Il n'a pas été facile de tourner en 2020 un portrait cinématographique d'une jeune entreprise spécialisée dans les excursions en kayak de mer: car, comme nous le savons tous, ce fut une année au cours de laquelle beaucoup de choses que nous tenions auparavant pour acquises n'étaient soudainement plus données: voyager était extrêmement difficile, voire impossible, et le rendement en images et photos captivantes d'expéditions passionnantes était donc maigre ... Néanmoins, notre ami et compagnon pagayeur Tom Vetterl a réussi à produire ce beau film – dont nous estimons qu'il vaut vraiment la peine d’être vu !

INSCRITS-TOI À LA NEWSLETTER MORYAK

Une autre newsletter? Oui bien sûr! Parce que notre newsletter n'est pas qu'une simple publicité, elle contient également des informations très intéressantes sur le kayak de mer et est vraiment amusante à lire. Et sinon - un clic et tu es déconnecté. Nous te promettons également: pas de spam. Un envoi maximum de six fois par an
Professionnel, sécurisé et entièrement conforme au RGPD. (Seulement en allemand)
*CHAMP OBLIGATOIRE

MORYAK Premium Sea Kayaking peut m'envoyer ce qui suit:

Tu peux te désinscrire à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien en pied de page de nos emails. Tu peux trouver des informations sur nos pratiques de protection des données sur notre site Web.

Notre newsletter est envoyée conformément au RGPD via le fournisseur renommé Mailchimp. Si tu cliques sur «S'abonner», tu acceptes que nous puissions envoyer tes données à Mailchimp pour un traitement ultérieur. Aux protection des données de Mailchimp. Aux protection des données de Mailchimp


QUALITÉ, SÉCURITÉ, DURABILITÉ:

MORYAK est «Wildlife Safe Operator»:
Parce que nous nous soucions de la nature, des animaux et de la mer, nos guides sont formés par le British Training Center "The WiSe Scheme". Cela signifie: Perturbation minimale de la faune marine par nos activités!
Stacks Image 3727
British Canoeing Awards:
Parce que MORYAK est le fier fournisseur officiel de British Canoeing Personal Performance Awards!
Stacks Image 3734
MORYAK est certifié ISKGA:
MORYAK a le statut de Centre National de Formation ISKGA et est le seul tour opérateur suisse de kayak de mer à porter le label cinq étoiles de l'International Sea Kayak Guide Association. Le label est synonyme du plus grand professionnalisme, sécurité et qualité possible dans le secteur du kayak de mer.
Stacks Image 3741

NOUS SOMMES MORYAK

... et voilà notre histoire

++ Le film sur Moryak, une entreprise avec cœur, passion et grandes ambitions dans l’année de Corona 2020 ++

Il n'a pas été facile de tourner en 2020 un portrait cinématographique d'une jeune entreprise spécialisée dans les excursions en kayak de mer: car, comme nous le savons tous, ce fut une année au cours de laquelle beaucoup de choses que nous tenions auparavant pour acquises n'étaient soudainement plus données: voyager était extrêmement difficile, voire impossible, et le rendement en images et photos captivantes d'expéditions passionnantes était donc maigre ... Néanmoins, notre ami et compagnon pagayeur Tom Vetterl a réussi à produire ce beau film – dont nous estimons qu'il vaut vraiment la peine d’être vu !

INSCRITS-TOI À LA NEWSLETTER MORYAK

Une autre newsletter? Oui bien sûr! Parce que notre newsletter n'est pas qu'une simple publicité, elle contient également des informations très intéressantes sur le kayak de mer et est vraiment amusante à lire. Et sinon - un clic et tu es déconnecté. Nous te promettons également: pas de spam. Un envoi maximum de six fois par an
Professionnel, sécurisé et entièrement conforme au RGPD. (Seulement en allemand)
*CHAMP OBLIGATOIRE

MORYAK Premium Sea Kayaking peut m'envoyer ce qui suit:

Tu peux te désinscrire à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien en pied de page de nos emails. Tu peux trouver des informations sur nos pratiques de protection des données sur notre site Web.

Notre newsletter est envoyée conformément au RGPD via le fournisseur renommé Mailchimp. Si tu cliques sur «S'abonner», tu acceptes que nous puissions envoyer tes données à Mailchimp pour un traitement ultérieur. Aux protection des données de Mailchimp. Aux protection des données de Mailchimp

Hello!
Please select your language